Election of Officers

SAMPLE BALLOT

To elect the following Town officers which appear on the official Town ballot for the ensuing year:

Instructions To Vote: To vote, completely fill in the oval next to your choice.	To Vote for a Write-in: To vote for a person whose nam ballot, write the person's name o and completely fill in the oval ne	on the "Write-in" line
FOR SELECTBOARD MEMBER Vote for up to 2 2 will be elected 3-Year Term JASON NEENOS ()	FOR TAX COLLECTOR Vote for not more than 1 3-Year Term LINDA BUFFINGTON 〇	FOR TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUND 2 YR Vote for not more than 1 2-Year Term
KOSTA ALEXANDROPOULOS	Write-in	Write-in
	FOR SUPERVISOR OF THE CHECKLIST Vote for not more than 1 6- Year Term	FOR LIBRARY TRUSTEE Vote for not more than 1 3-Year Term
Write-in O	MARY HALLORAN O	AMY SULLIVAN
FOR MODERATOR Vote for not more than 1 2-Year Term LADD RAINE 〇	FOR TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUND 3 YR Vote for not more than 1 3-Year Term	FOR CEMETERY TRUSTEE Vote for not more than 1 3-Year Term
Write-in		JENNY THIBEAULT
FOR TOWN CLERK Vote for not more than 1	Write-in	L
3-Year Term		

Article 01